Life, Learning and the Photos taken in between.

Coleman Skatepark Session

Coleman Skatepark, located  directly underneath the Manhattan Bridge was just given a full Hollywood makeover. Although I don’t skate as much as I used too, I wanted to come out and support the IrollNY.com session and dust off my blades. Just going around the park made me realize how rusty I am. I did a few tricks then broke out my camera to get some shots of the fellas. It’s a great feeling when you show up and people still ask if you can shoot a pic of them. I guess my style of photography is still appreciated in the blading scene. It was awesome to see faces that I haven’t seen in a while and shred (well as much as I could). Check out the Photos.

Ricky Rodriguez – Top Soul

Ramelle Knight – Disaster Back Royale

John Stephens – Fishbrain

John Stephens – Back Royale

Brian Rivera – 180

Leave a Reply

