Life, Learning and the Photos taken in between.

I’m back

I have taken a break from blogging to handle some personal issues and regain my sanity. while regaining My sanity is a lost cause I havent stopped shooting content.  I have some amazing shots from from the 1st annual drink Olympics, photos from my bike ride from NYC to Philly and shots of the sit in from both wall St in NYC and city hall in Philadelphia.  So bare with me while I get to writing,  you won’t be disappointed and if you are…..Oh well, FK it!

Leave a Reply

